Log in

Upcoming events

No events available.

Past events

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 OCDA Webinar - Resilience and Self Care
Friday, May 01, 2020 Oregon Career Professionals COVID-19 Discussion
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Webinar: PDI Debrief
Friday, March 13, 2020 Post-PDI Networking Happy Hour
Friday, March 13, 2020 2020 Professional Development Institute
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Webinar: The Heroes Journey: Overcoming Obstacles on Your Client's Career Path
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January Webinar: Career Transitions
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 December Webinar- Best Practices: Interviewing
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 November Webinar: The Future of Work
Friday, April 26, 2019 OCDA Board Meeting
Friday, March 08, 2019 2019 Professional Development Institute
Friday, January 25, 2019 OCDA Board Meeting
Thursday, November 29, 2018 OCDA Networking Happy Hour
Thursday, November 15, 2018 MPACE Happy Hour
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 Career Practitioner Institute Discussion Group
Friday, November 02, 2018 OCDA Board Meeting
Thursday, October 25, 2018 NCDA Career Practitioner Institute: "Practical Techniques and Strategies for Career Development Practitioners"
Friday, September 21, 2018 OCDA Board Meeting
Thursday, August 09, 2018 OCDA Summer Networking Social

The Oregon Career Development Association is a 501(c)(3) tax-exempt charitable and educational entity.

Contact us via email:
board.ocda@gmail.com
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software