Log in

Upcoming events

    • Wednesday, February 19, 2020
    • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
    • Zoom Webinar: https://pacificu.zoom.us/j/220175334
    Register

    Join our Board Members to discuss The Heroes Journey: Overcoming Obstacles on Your Client's Career Path.

    Join via Zoom: https://pacificu.zoom.us/j/220175334

Past events

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January Webinar: Career Transitions
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 December Webinar- Best Practices: Interviewing
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 November Webinar: The Future of Work
Friday, April 26, 2019 OCDA Board Meeting
Friday, March 08, 2019 2019 Professional Development Institute
Friday, January 25, 2019 OCDA Board Meeting
Thursday, November 29, 2018 OCDA Networking Happy Hour
Thursday, November 15, 2018 MPACE Happy Hour
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 Career Practitioner Institute Discussion Group
Friday, November 02, 2018 OCDA Board Meeting
Thursday, October 25, 2018 NCDA Career Practitioner Institute: "Practical Techniques and Strategies for Career Development Practitioners"
Friday, September 21, 2018 OCDA Board Meeting
Thursday, August 09, 2018 OCDA Summer Networking Social

The Oregon Career Development Association is a 501(c)(3) tax-exempt charitable and educational entity.

Contact us via email:
board.ocda@gmail.com
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software