Board Members


               

Shannon Aniciete, President
Career Counselor
Portland State University
shannonaniciete@pdx.edu
 
Rick E Maas, President-Elect
Academic Advisor/College Sucess Coach
Portland Community College
rick.maas@pcc.edu
               

               

Joseph Hernandez, Past President
Human Resources Manager
Hi-Lo Hotel
joseph.hernandez@pcc.edu

              
Greg Flores, Historian
Associate Director of Career Services
Portland State University
gflores@pdx.edu

              
Blanca Aguirre, Membership Coordinator
Counselor
Chemeketa Community College
blanca.aguirre@chemeketa.edu

              
Chelsea Chase, Treasurer
Career Counselor
University of Portland
chase@up.edu
 
              
Tina Harney, Secretary
Career Counselor
Washington State University - Vancouver
christina.harney@wsu.edu

              
Meghan Oswalt, Communications Coordinator
Program Manager
Portland State University
smeghan@pdx.edu

              
Jennifer Poinar, Member at Large
Career Exploration Center Coordinator
Portland Community College
jennifer.poinar@pcc.edu

              
Mary Vance, Member at Large
Career Counselor
Portland State University
vancem@pdx.edu

              
Emily Dray, Member at Large
Career & Employment Specialist
Linn-Benton Community College
draye@linnbenton.edu

              
Evan Dumas, ORCA Liaison
Mental Health Humorus/Burnout Counselor
evan@eedumas.com

Oregon Career Development Association

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group