Board Members


              
Joseph Hernandez, President
Human Resources Manager
Hi-Lo Hotel
joseph.hernandez@pcc.edu

              
Shannon Aniciete, President-Elect
Career Counselor
Portland State University
shannonaniciete@pdx.edu

              
Adry Clark, Past President
Director of Service Learning and Career Development
Western Oregon University
clarka@mail.wou.edu

              
Greg Flores, Historian
Associate Director of Career Services
Portland State University
gflores@pdx.edu

              
Blanca Aguirre, Membership Coordinator
Counselor
Chemeketa Community College
blanca.aguirre@chemeketa.edu

              
Chelsea Chase, Treasurer
Career Counselor
University of Portland
chase@up.edu

              
Donna Montoya, Secretary
Assistant Director, Career Development
Linfield College
dmontoya@linfield.edu

              
Meghan Oswalt, Communications Coordinator
Program Manager
Portland State University
smeghan@pdx.edu

              
Nina Olken, Member at Large
Assistant Director
Lewis & Clark College
Career Development Center
jolken@lclark.edu

              
Mary Vance, Member at Large
Career Counselor
Portland State University
vancem@pdx.edu

              
Emily Dray, Member at Large
Career & Employment Specialist
Linn-Benton Community College
draye@linnbenton.edu

Oregon Career Development Association

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group